Hurricane Irma leaves 'unprecedented' destruction in the Caribbean, kills at least 13


Mandatory evacuations have already been ordered for parts of several Florida counties, including Brevard County, Broward County, Lee County, Martin County, Monroe County and Miami-Dade County. Most of the mandatory evacuation zones were issued for barrier islands, coastal areas and for those living in mobile homes.

Admin ICESWebSite